fährten (c) privat

fährten is a seven-member poetry collective that was formed in 2022 and is currently spread out between Leipzig, Vienna and Berlin. Works by members Rahel Freudenstein, Theresa Luserke, Mari Molle, Ella-Mae Paul, Alina Sauernheimer, Lena Schmidt and Nina Temann have appeared in “Jahrbuch der Lyrik”, “Edit” and “Manuskripte”, among others.

Festival Content